covers include the following artists and more!

Willie Nelson

Miranda Lambert

Pam Tillis

Dolly Parton

Sara Evans

Dixie Chicks

Kenny Chesney

Keith Urban

Neil Young


Bob Dylan


Elton John

Mamas and the Papas

Sheryl Crow

Nora Jones

Alanis Morissette

Melissa Etheridge

Dave Mathews

Jason Isbel

Amos Lee

Linda Ronstadt

Joni Mitchell

Janis Joplin

© 2023 by Tyler Reece. Proudly created with

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud Clean